View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Jan 19, 2019 8:26 am



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Bloodsteed and Golden Circlet 
Author Message
n00b
n00b

Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 4:31 pm
Posts: 1
Post Bloodsteed and Golden Circlet
Hello,

Can you bloodsteed (discard it) into the opponents ranks then use the order on the golden circlet to remove a character from the game (the opponents Warlord)?


Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:05 pm
Profile
Head of Insanity Division
Head of Insanity Division
User avatar

Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2002 5:00 pm
Posts: 3422
Location: Oak Park, IL
Post Re: Bloodsteed and Golden Circlet
1) You can only move into an opposing formation using an ability that says you can.
Bloodsteed does not.

2) You must pay the costs of actions with cards you control.
IOW, Golden Circlet's card removal can only be used on your own cards.

_________________
Have a rules question? There's a forum for that!
I reserve the right to ignore all rules-related PMs that I deem should be asked there. 8)


Thu Feb 25, 2016 6:03 pm
Profile
Inner Circle
Inner Circle
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 3:39 pm
Posts: 1487
Location: Athens Greece
Post Re: Bloodsteed and Golden Circlet
Welcome to the Temple, Bluntpo! :)


Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:37 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware.