View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Jan 19, 2019 1:42 am

Reply to topic  [ 47 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Trench's AOE Toolbox (Open) 
Outer Circle
Outer Circle

Post Trench's AOE Toolbox (Open)
Before I begin, I have been working on Trench for the past six or seven months, moving from decklist to decklist in the ever challenging quest to make him more than just "Viable".

The latest rendition is a mixed potion Uber with an emphasis on Duri Earthwalker alongside the Rage Collar and the Alholland Bramble.

Start: 6
1x Trench
2x Will
3x Defiance

Deck: 44

Characters: 19
1x Door to the World
3x Supply
1x Drea Nexus
2x Balance
2x Korin Blackstone
2x Mountain
3x Strength
3x Duri Earthwalker
2x Nepheline Gargoyle

Items: 25
1x Gloves of Grasping
1x Mixed Potion
1x Giant Strength Potion
1x Glyph of Fate
1x Potion of Blurring
1x Gloves of Mercy
1x Kor's Banner
1x Vorpal Blade
1x Sarakian Gloves
1x Alholland Bramble
1x Rage Collar
3x Nodwick
3x Drac Mail
1x Ceremonial Shield
1x Amulet of Waking
1x Fists of Kor
1x Red Steel Gauntlets
3x Heavy Charger
1x Ablung's Quickmail

Wed Jul 01, 2015 1:43 pm
Command Staff
Command Staff

Post Re: Trench's AOE Toolbox (Open)
is this your list because this consists of the majority of your card pool?

kthx.

Malexin wrote:
There is a food chain. I am on top of it.

Malexin wrote:
...seed your tomato, for the love of god, seed your tomatoes...

Wed Jul 01, 2015 3:18 pm
Profile WWW
Outer Circle
Outer Circle

No, it isn't. :thumbsup:

Wed Jul 01, 2015 4:47 pm
Outer Circle
Outer Circle

So is the deck just garbage? I'm open to those willing to play online or make suggestions.

Wed Jul 01, 2015 7:22 pm
Command Staff
Command Staff